Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Men's Doubles Clinic Tuesday, Feb 25

    6:30 PM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    1 of 80 Players Signed Up
  • Women's Doubles Clinic Wednesday, Feb 26

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    5 of 40 Players Signed Up
  • Co-Ed Singles Clinic Season 2019-2020 Thursday, Feb 27

    8:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    0 of 120 Players Signed Up
  • Saturday Smash Men's 3.0-4.5 Women's 4.0-4.5 Season 2019-2020 Saturday, Feb 29

    9:00 AM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    1 of 200 Players Signed Up
  • Saturday Smash Women's 2.5-3.5 Season 2019-2020 Saturday, Feb 29

    10:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    4 of 160 Players Signed Up
  • Adult Cardio Season 2019-2020 Monday, Mar 2

    6:00 PM - 60 minutes


    $19.00
    0 of 40 Players Signed Up
  • Men's Doubles Clinic Tuesday, Mar 3

    6:30 PM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    0 of 80 Players Signed Up
  • Women's Doubles Clinic Wednesday, Mar 4

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    0 of 80 Players Signed Up
  • Co-Ed Singles Clinic Season 2019-2020 Thursday, Mar 5

    8:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    0 of 120 Players Signed Up
  • Saturday Smash Men's 3.0-4.5 Women's 4.0-4.5 Season 2019-2020 Saturday, Mar 7

    9:00 AM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    0 of 160 Players Signed Up
  • Saturday Smash Women's 2.5-3.5 Season 2019-2020 Saturday, Mar 7

    10:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $27.00
    0 of 160 Players Signed Up
  • Adult Cardio Season 2019-2020 Monday, Mar 9

    6:00 PM - 60 minutes


    $19.00
    0 of 40 Players Signed Up